MÜNCH GmbH

 

Würzburger Str. 7

97753 Karlstadt, Germany

Phone: +49 9353 9826-0

Fax:     +49 9353 9826-16

 

e-Mail:  info@muench-gmbh.de

 

 

Office Hours

 

We are available for you during these office hours:

 

Mon. to Thur. from 7:00am to 4:00pm

Fri. from                 7:00am to 2:00pm

Customer Service

 

Jonas Kübert

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–24

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

kuebert@muench-gmbh.de

 

Martin Gehret

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–11

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

gehret@muench-gmbh.de

 

Christian Klein

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–13

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

klein@muench-gmbh.de

 

Martin Gutbrod

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–28

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

gutbrod@muench-gmbh.de

Request Handling

 

Gunther Petershofen

CEO

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–0

            Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

info@muench-gmbh.de

 

Sebastian Keupp

Authorized officer, Commercial Manager, QMB

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–25

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

keupp@muench-gmbh.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Petershofen

CEO

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–39

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

s.petershofen@muench-gmbh.de

Technical Department

 

Markus Petershofen

CEO

Technical Manager

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–36

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

m.petershofen@muench-gmbh.de

 

Markus Endrich

Quality assurance

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–37

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

qualitaet@muench-gmbh.de

 

Philipp Mayer

Quality assurance

 

Phone +49 9353 9826–35

Fax     +49 9353 9826–16

 

qualitaet@muench-gmbh.de

 

 

 Copyright © 2021 MÜNCH GmbH